X

Address

3310 Holdrege Street
P.O. Box 830988
Lincoln, 68583-0988

Email

ndmc@unl.edu

Phone

(402) 472-6707

Fax

(402) 472-2946

For Media

Drought Condition Assements and Outlooks:

Dr. Mark Svoboda (msvoboda2@unl.edu, 4024728238)

Brian Fuchs (bfuchs2@unl.edu, 4024726775)

Drought Impacts:

Brian Fuchs (bfuchs2@unl.edu, 4024726775)

Kelly Helm Smith (ksmith2@unl.edu, 4024723373)

Denise Gutzmer (dgutzmer2@unl.edu, 4024726726)

Drought Planning and Policy:

Dr. Cody L. Knutson (cknutson1@unl.edu, 4024726718)

General Information:

Ann Fiedler (afiedler2@unl.edu, 4024726707)

Kelly Helm Smith (ksmith2@unl.edu, 4024723373)

Administration and Referrals

Ann Fiedler (afiedler2@unl.edu, 4024726707)

Professional and Community Outreach

Brian Fuchs (bfuchs2@unl.edu, 4024726775)

K-12 Outreach

Tonya Bernadt (tbernadt5@unl.edu, 4024722712)

Deborah Wood (dwood1@unl.edu, 4024726705)

Workshops and Stakeholder Participation

Nicole Wall (nwall2@unl.edu, 4024726776)

Data and Web Tools

Brian Fuchs (bfuchs2@unl.edu, 4024726775)

General Website Questions

Website Content

Kelly Helm Smith (ksmith2@unl.edu, 4024723373)

Website Technical

Chris Poulsen (cpoulsen2@unl.edu, 4024728828)

Jeff Nothwehr (jnothwehr2@unl.edu, 4024728293)